• +9821 64545667, +9821 64542501
  • aismartvehicle@aut.ac.ir
  • Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, lran

Organizing Committee

Dr. Seyed Hassan Ghodsypour (Chancellor of Amirkabir University of Technology)

Dr. Mohammad Javad Ameri Shahrabi

Dr. Mostafa Keshavarz Moraveji  (Director General of the Chancellor’s Office)

Dr. Abdolrasoul Pourabbas (Deputy Minister and President of the Organization for State Education Assessment (SANJESH))

Dr. Dariush Kiani (Dean of Department of Mathematics and Computer Science)

Dr. Mehdi Ghatee (Conference Chair)