• +9821 64545667, +9821 64542501
  • aismartvehicle@aut.ac.ir
  • Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, lran

کمیته سیاست گذاری کنفرانس

Dr. Seyed Hassan Ghodsypour (Chancellor of Amirkabir University of Technology)

Dr. Mohammad Javad Ameri Shahrabi (Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology)

Dr. Mostafa Keshavarz Moraveji (Director General of the Chancellor’s Office)

Dr. Abdolrasoul Pourabbas (Deputy Minister and President of the Organization for State Education Assessment (SANJESH))

Dr. Dariush Kiani (Dean of Department of Mathematics and Computer Science)

Dr. Mehdi Ghatee (Conference Chair)